• Due to scheduled maintenance, online and mobile banking will be unavailable Sunday, September 24 12-6am.

Holidays

Knoxville TVA Employees Credit Union will be closed for the following holidays:

2017 HOLIDAYS

Monday, January 2 - New Years Day observed

Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 20 - Presidents' Day

Friday, April 14 - Good Friday

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 4 - Labor Day

Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day

Friday, November 10 - Veterans Day observed

Saturday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thanksgiving hours:

Wednesday, November 22 - All locations will be open till 5pm, and Turkey Creek will be open till 8pm

Thursday, November 23  & Friday, November 24 - Thanksgiving

Christmas and New Years hours:

Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Years Day