FRAUDULENT TEXT

Never provide personal or financial information in response to text messages or click links or numbers from unknown senders. If you receive a request for this information, please do not respond. Contact us if you are unsure.

FRAUDULENT TEXT

Never provide personal or financial information in response to text messages or click links or numbers from unknown senders. If you receive a request for this information, please do not respond. Contact us if you are unsure.

Routing #264279567

Holidays

Closings and Special Hours

Knoxville TVA Employees Credit Union will be closed for the following holidays:

2021 Holidays

Friday, January 1 & Saturday, January 2 - New Year's

Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15 - Presidents Day

Friday, April 2 - Good Friday

Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day

Sunday, July 4 & Monday, July 5  - Independence Day

Monday, September 6 - Labor Day

Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thanksgiving hours:

Wednesday, November 24 - All locations will be open until 5 PM, and Turkey Creek will be open until 8 PM

Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26 - Thanksgiving

Christmas hours:

Thursday, December 23 - All locations will be open until 5 PM, and Turkey Creek will be open until 8 PM

Friday, December 24 & Saturday, December 25 - Christmas

New Year's hours:

Thursday, December 30 - All locations will be open until 5 PM, and Turkey Creek will be open until 8 PM

Friday, December 31 & Saturday, January 1 - New Year's