Holidays

Closings and Special Hours

Knoxville TVA Employees Credit Union will be closed for the following holidays.

2018 Holidays

Monday, January 1 - New Years Day

Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day

Friday, March 30 - Good Friday

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day observed

Thanksgiving hours:

Wednesday, November 21 - All locations will be open till 5pm, and Turkey Creek will be open till 8pm

Thursday, November 22  & Friday, November 23 - Thanksgiving

Christmas and New Years hours:

Monday, December 24 - All locations will close at 12:30pm for Christmas Eve. Turkey Creek will open at 8:30am and close at 12:30pm.

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Years Day