REMINDER:
The Credit Union will never contact you and ask for your personal information, including: debit/credit card number, CVV number or social security information. If you receive a request for this information, please do not respond.
Routing #264279567

Holidays

Closings and Special Hours

Knoxville TVA Employees Credit Union will be closed for the following holidays.

2020 Holidays

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17 - Presidents' Day

Friday, April 10 - Good Friday

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thanksgiving hours:

Wednesday, November 25 - All locations will be open until 5 PM, and Turkey Creek will be open till 8 PM

Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27 - Thanksgiving

Christmas and New Year's hours:

Thursday, December 24 - All locations will close at 12:30pm for Christmas Eve. Turkey Creek will open at 8:30am and close at 12:30pm.

Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day